How to configure yahoo mail in outlook 2007

When i searching for this for a long time. I fed up in configuring yahoo in outlook. After a long search a golden post helped me a lot to configure yahoo in outlook 2007.

Thanks to  KhimHoe.Net

link for reference  :

http://www.khimhoe.net/2009/09/01/how-to-setup-yahoo-mail-in-outlook-2007/

if link not workin please copy and paste the link above

About d2ml
We are team of young engineers, eager to know more in Intellectual Property as new bee to this field. This blog is designed for professional new to this field. We like to share the things which we explored during course of journey

One Response to How to configure yahoo mail in outlook 2007

  1. When I firstly saw your web, I’ve been around in many pages that I’ll use to get my final assignment. I googling with my short idea in my brain, and then I met with useful article. I hope you can give several advices to me, because your knowledge is great, it can help many students to get great score in every task or project. If you don’t mind, I will contact you to make short discussion for my project. I write my short comment for you to give support for your site; my friends had used your article as reference in specific term and condition. After that, my friends are satisfied with your article (I’ve given reference to read many pages in your site). We can make other discussion later, because it will be worth to me. Thanks in advance, hope you contact me, so we can broaden our knowledge together.

Leave a Reply

